Faculty & Staff

 Consulting Principal                      Sister Anna Marie principal@holysepulcher.org

Principal
Ashley Bauer
abauer@holysepulcher.org

Administrative Assistant     Lydia Smith school@holysepulcher.org

Advancement Director              Kristine Marsico advancement@holysepulcher.org 

Marie Srock
preschool@holysepulcher.org

Lisa Rothrauff
preschool@holysepulcher.org

Carla Spotts
preschool@holysepulcher.org

Cindy Shadle
preschool@holysepulcher.org

Anne Schratz
aschratz@holysepulcher.org

Jeannie Schnur
jschnur@holysepulcher.org

Amanda Lauer
alauer@holysepulcher.org

Adrianne Shifter
ashifter@holysepulcher.org

Kimberly Connelly
kconnelly@holysepulcher.org

Debbie Todd
dtodd@holysepulcher.org

Jennifer Blank
jblank@holysepulcher.org

Nancy Sippey
nsippey@holysepulcher.org

Dorothy Johnson
djohnson@holysepulcher.org

Rick Rechenberg
rrechenberg@holysepulcher.org

Janet Dineff                            Band Director

Judy Perry
spanish@holysepulcher.org

Ashley Savisky
art@holysepulcher.org

     

RJ Makowski                        Olewus Bullying Prevention Instructor

Cafeteria Manager                  Carol Ferlan cafeteria@holysepulcher.org

Cafeteria Manager                    Lucy Miller              cafeteria@holysepulcher.org

Contact Holy Sepulcher Catholic School
Holy Sepulcher Catholic School
*indicates required field

 

Please enter the word you see in the image below:


 

Holy Sepulcher School Alerts

Our Kindergarten class has been studying the life cycle of a monarch butterfly this fall. By raising caterpillars,… https://t.co/1lRWpqBgoN Posted 81 days ago

Search Our Site