Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

The faculty of Holy Sepulcher Catholic School consists of dedicated lay teachers. All teachers are qualified educators who minister to meet the needs of all children entrusted to their care, through participation in workshops, conferences and in service programs in order to remain current in their profession. Teachers have Pennsylvania certification, all required clearances, and meet the Pennsylvania Department of Education requirements for Act 48 hours/credits. All teachers have catechetical certification and meet Diocesan recertification requirements. All teachers are in compliance with Diocesan child protection requirements.
Additionally, our teachers demonstrate both an expertise in their subject matter as well as a love of teaching. They do not view teaching as only a job but also a vocation, and they have real-world practical experience that they eagerly and energetically share with our students.

 

Reverend Charles Bober

Ashley Bauer

Lydia Smith

Anne Schratz

Amanda Lauer

Adrianne Shifter

Kimberly Connelly

Deborah Todd

Jennifer Blank

Nancy Sippey

Dorothy Johnson

Richard Rechenberg

Jeannie Schnur

Marie Srock

Lisa Rothrauff

Carla Spotts

Cindy Shadle

Niccole Symanowski

Ashley Savisky

Judy Perri

Pastor

Principal

School Administrator

Kindergarten Teacher

First Grade Teacher

Second Grade Teacher

Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

Sixth Grade Techer

Seventh Grade Techer

Eighth Grade Teacher

Elementary School Aide

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Teacher

Preschool Aide

Preschool Aide

Maintenance

Art Teacher

Spanish Teacher

cbober@saintkilian.org

abauer@holysepulcher.org

school@holysepulcher.org

aschratz@holysepulcher.org

alauer@holysepulcher.org

ashifter@holysepulcher.org

kconnelly@holysepulcher.org

dtodd@holysepulcher.org

jblank@holysepulcher.org

nsippey@holysepulcher.org

djohnson@holysepulcher.org

rrechenberg@holysepulcher.org

jschnur@holysepulcher.org

preschool@holysepulcher.org

lrothrauff@holysepulcher.org

n/a

n/a

n/a

art@holysepulcher.org

spanish@holysepulcher.org

Holy Sepulcher School Alerts

Our Kindergarten class has been studying the life cycle of a monarch butterfly this fall. By raising caterpillars,… https://t.co/1lRWpqBgoN Posted 262 days ago

Search Our Site