Parish Staff

Holy Sepulcher Catholic Church
1304 East Cruikshank Road, Butler, PA 16002
Email: hsc.office@zoominternet.net
Telephone: 724-586-7610

The parish office is open Monday-Friday from 8:00am-4:00pm

Please feel free to contact us to get involved or ask questions. We welcome your participation in our parish!

Parish Staff Directory

Name

Reverend Charles Bober

Reverend Charles Baptiste

Reverend Dennis Buranosky

Reverend Robert Guay

Reverend Kenneth Marlovits
 

Reverend Albert Semler

Deacon Ralph Bachner
 

Deacon William Carver
 

Deacon Robert Marshall
 

Deacon David Miller

Joan Tosto

Kristine Marsico

Sister Benita DeMatteis

Rachael Horstman

Jo Scheller

Madlyn DeRito

Joni Mulvaney
 

Ashley Bauer

Sister Anna Marie

Lydia Smith

Niccole Symanowski

Title

Pastor Administrator

Sr. Parochial Vicar

In Residence (Retired)

In Residence (Retired)

Sr. Parochial Vicar/
Catholic High School Chaplin

In Residence (Retired)

Pastoral Associate
Director of Evangelization

Pastoral Care
Institutional Ministry

Matrimonial Concerns
Youth Ministry

Parish & Pastoral Life

Business Manager

Parish Secretary

Director of Faith Formation

Faith Formation Assistant

Safe Environment Coodinator

Directress of Music Ministries

Coordinator of Youth & Young
Adult Ministry

School Principal

Consultant School Principal

School Secretary

Maintenance

Email

cbober@diopitt.org

cbaptiste@diopitt.org

dburanosky@diopitt.org

n/a

kmarlovits@diopitt.org
 

asemler@diopitt.org

rbachner@diopitt.org
 

wcarver@diopitt.org
 

rmarshall@diopitt.org
 

dmiller@diopitt.org

hsc.joan@zoominternet.net

hsc.office@zoominternet.net

hsfaithformation@zoominternet.net

hs2faithformation@zoominternet.net

hsc.jscheller@zoominternet.net

deritoma@hotmail.com

holysepym@gmail.com
 

abauer@holysepulcher.org

amgaglia@holysepulcher.org

school@holysepulcher.org

n/a

 

For more information, please call the Parish Office at 724-586-7610 or send an email to hsc.office@zoominternet.net.

Holy Sepulcher Parish is a warm, welcoming, faith-filled family dedicated to following Jesus Christ through Scripture and the Traditions of the Roman Catholic Church.  United through Baptism, nourished by the Eucharist and empowered by the Holy Spirit, we are committed to serving our brothers and sisters.  We welcome all to join us as we celebrate the joy and mystery of the empty tomb.
 

HOLY SEPULCHER MASS SCHEDULE

Please come join us for Mass:

Saturdays at 4:00 pm and Sundays at 8:00 am & 10:30 am

OUR EVENT CALENDAR

See what’s happening at our Parish

View our Events Calendar

Search Our Site